Skip to main content
2014 Scholarship Recipients
Pictured from left to right: Ricky Brooks,USW President, Amber Richard, George Ortiz, Taylor Brooks, Cole Brooks, Jaken Herman, Heather Fugure and Rahnee Elizondo. Front row: Tiffany Martinez, Kayla Herman and Tanya Martinez. Not pictured: Brian Bargas and Marissa Ramirez
2014 Scholarship Recipients

On June 12, 2014 the Union awarded $12,400.00 to 12 of our Member's children.  Each year the Union raises money with their Holiday Raffle to raise money for this program.  Since the Union started the Scholarship Program in 1993 they have awarded 173 Scholarships totally $267,200.00 to help our members children continue their education.  For additional infomration about the program, please contact Pamela Ayala our Office Manager at the Union Hall. 

July 2012 Membership Meeting
Over 150 members attend July 2012 Membership Meeting showing their support for Local President Ricky Brooks and Vice-President Mark Schubert after their terminations with the company.

USW Local 13-2001
311 S. Highway 146
Baytown, Texas 77520 
Phone: PH: (281) 427-1024 FAX: (281) 427-0629

powered by:
   Company Studio